Frankfort Village Officials - Main Office 740-998-2896
Municipal office hours: Monday 10:00 am to 2:00 pm; Tuesday 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm; Wednesday 10:00 am to 2:00 pm; Thursday Closed; Friday: 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm; Saturday 8:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Mayor Dave Dratwa- email:       Home: 740-701-6266

Council members:                               
        Rusty Flannery, President - term ends 2020
        Debbie Core, Ted Wolford and Patti Kruger- terms end 2020
        Shawn Harper and Dan Wade - terms end 2019
Appointed posts:
Shawn Haynes, Village Administrator; Beth Klingele, Village Clerk, Liz Scott, Assistant Clerk.

USDA is an equal opportunity provider, employer and lender.

Public Notices